Tag Archives: pumpkin

Vegan Gluten-free Oil-free Soy-free Pumpkin Wraps Recipe - Vegane Glutenfreie Kuerbis Wraps Ohne Soja Ohne Oel Rezept

Pumpkin Wraps with Spicy Chickpeas (Vegan, Gluten-free, No Added Oil)

The other day I got to enjoy a delicious meal that my lovely friend Lucinda had made. She is vegan and gluten-free recipe goddess! Seemingly effortlessly she comes up with recipes that pretty much always work, and they always taste delicious. She even shared one of her recipes for No Bake Caramel Slice on my blog. Continue reading

Vegan Gluten-free Low-fat Oil-free Pumpkin Spice Pudding

Pumpkin Spice Pudding (Vegan, Gluten-free, Oil-free)

I think pumpkin spice and me are becoming friends now 🙂 My latest project was to bake something with it. I decided to try some kind of self-saucing pumpkin spice pudding. And boy, it was delicious! Kind of like cinnamon rolls, but out of a mug… The perfect treat for a winter afternoon…or a summer day that actually isn’t like summer at all 😉 Continue reading

Vegan Gluten-free Nut-free No-Bake Pumpkin Spice Pie Tart

No-Bake Pumpkin ‘Pie’ (Vegan, Gluten-free, Nut-free, Soy-free)

For years and years I’ve been fascinated by the concept of combining pumpkin with pumpkin spice. I’ve also been a little confused, it just didn’t sound right to me. I kept telling myself to give the whole thing a chance and see what it tastes like. And yes, this year it finally happened! Continue reading

Vegan Gluten-free Oil-free Low-fat Egg-free Dairy-free Polenta Pumpkin Lemon Cake

Lemon Pumpkin Polenta Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free, Oil-free, Low-Fat)

One of the weird things about living in New Zealand: it is pumpkin season in spring! …and in autumn. But the spring pumpkins taste way better. This year I decided to step out of my comfort zone and try a completely new pumpkin recipe. Continue reading

Schlagwort-Archive: pumpkin

Vegan Gluten-free Roasted Pumpkin Beetroot Soup With Cheesy Croutons Recipe - Rote Beete Kuerbis Suppe Rezept

Geröstete Kürbis & Rote Beete Suppe mit „Käse“ Croutons (Vegan)

Herbst ist hier in Neuseeland! Während es noch recht warm ist, habe ich schon die eine oder andere Suppe gekocht. Suppen sind eine so leichte und super leckere Mahlzeit, Winter wie Sommer. Weiterlesen

You may also like / Das könnte dir auch gefallen:

Vegan Gluten-free Low-fat Oil-free Pumpkin Spice Pudding

Pumpkin Spice Tassenkuchen (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Low-Fat)

Also dieses Pumpkin Spice und ich werden jetzt so langsam gute Freunde 🙂 In meinem neuesten Projekt habe ich damit gebacken. Ich entschied mich für eine Art Tassenkuchen mit Pumpkin Spice Soße. Boah, war das lecker! Ein bisschen wie Zimtschnecken, aber eben aus einer Tasse… Der perfekte Snack für einen Winternachmittag…oder Sommertag, der irgendwie nicht so richtig Sommer sein will 😉 Weiterlesen

You may also like / Das könnte dir auch gefallen:

Vegan Gluten-free Nut-free No-Bake Pumpkin Spice Pie Tart

Nix-Backen Kürbis Kuchen (Vegan, Glutenfrei, ohne Nüsse, ohne Soja)

Es sind Jahre und Jahre die ich von dem Konzept eines Vermischens von Kürbis mit sogenanntem Pumpkin Spice fasziniert war. …naja, und auch ein bisschen abgestoßen. Es hörte sich einfach nicht ganz richtig an. Ich habe mir immer wieder gesagt, dass ich dem schon mal eine Chance geben sollte, um zu sehen wie es ist. Und ja, dieses Jahr ist es soweit gekommen! Weiterlesen

You may also like / Das könnte dir auch gefallen:

Vegan Gluten-free Oil-free Low-fat Egg-free Dairy-free Polenta Pumpkin Lemon Cake

Zitronen Kürbis Polenta Kuchen (Vegan, Glutenfrei, ohne Öl, Low-Fat)

Eines dieser seltsamen Dinge hier in Neuseeland: Kürbis hat Saison im Frühling! …und im Herbst. Aber im Frühling schmecken sie am besten. Diese Jahr ermutigte ich mich, mal was komplett neues mit Kürbis zu probieren: ein Gebäck! 🙂 Weiterlesen

You may also like / Das könnte dir auch gefallen:

Vegan Gluten-free Cauli Pumpkin Soup

Blumenkohl Kuerbis Suppe

Mein letzter Blumenkohl wanderte vom Garten in meinen Topf. Kombiniert mit Kuerbis und etwas Curry wurde daraus eine leckere Suppe 🙂

Weiterlesen

You may also like / Das könnte dir auch gefallen: