Tag Archives: chocolate

Hazelnut Chocolate Semifreddo (Vegan, Gluten-free, No Refined Sugar)

At the moment I’m doing another pantry challenge. And I must admit that I haven’t used hazelnuts as much as I would like to. Hazelnuts and chocolate work so well together. Continue reading

Buckwheat Chocolate Ice Cream Bars (Vegan, Gluten-free, Nut-free, No Refined Sugar)

Ever since I got some more stainless steel sprouting lids, I keep having batches of sprouts going on my kitchen bench. There is a kind of micro green variety with a mix of alfalfa, broccoli and radish. And there mung beans. And buckwheat! Continue reading

Super Easy Avocado Chocolate Ice Cream (Vegan, Gluten-free, No Refined Sugar)

Avocado season is in full swing now, here in New Zealand. At times I have so many of them, that new ways of using them up are required. I already made this No Bake Avocado Chocolate Cake.

But those avocados just keep coming. Continue reading

No Bake Avocado Chocolate Mousse Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free, Nut-free)

New avocado season has started with a loud bang here in New Zealand. Suddenly I see myself almost drowning in this delicious fruit. Dear friends keep supplying me with fresh, locally grown avocados and I am so grateful, I can’t put it into words. Continue reading

Chocolate Banana Loaf (Vegan, Gluten-free, Oil-free)

It happened again! I got a whole heap of ripe bananas. They are an excellent ingredient for smoothies and nice cream, but also for banana loaf! Continue reading

Vegan Gluten-free Dairy-free Refined Sugar Free Tigernut Chocolate Ice-Cream Recipe - Vegane Glutenfreie Erdmandel Schokoladen Eiscreme Ohne Kristallzucker Ohne Soja Rezept

Tigernut Chocolate Ice Cream (Vegan, Gluten-free, No Refined Sugar)

It’s time for another pantry challenge! That means, I’m using ingredients that I have in the pantry, before I buy any new. And so I found these tigernuts, that I had avoided for a while ever since I made vegan tigernut mylk, dairy-free tigernut ice cream and these super soft and yummy gluten-free tigernut brownies with them. Continue reading

Vegan Gluten-free Refined Sugar Free Easy No Bake Walnut Chocolate Slice Recipe ß Einfache Vegane Glutenfreie Nix Backen Walnuss Schoko Schnitten Ohne Kristallzucker Rezept

Easy Walnut Chocolate Slice (Vegan, Gluten-free, No Refined Sugar)

Winter time is chocolate time. Well, at least in my world. And lately I just can’t seem to get enough of walnuts. Especially when combined with chocolate – its such a delectable flavour. Continue reading

Vegan Gluten-free Refined Sugar Free No Bake Hazelnut Orange Chocolate Cake Recipe - Vegane Glutenfreie Nix Backen Haselnuss Orangen Schokoladen Torte Ohne Kristallzucker Rezept

No Bake Hazelnut Orange Chocolate Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free, No Refined Sugar)

Do you like the taste of dark chocolate combined with orange? Well, if the answer is yes yes then I got something for you! It took me almost half a life time to get there, but now I understand the magic of this flavour combination. Continue reading

Vegan Gluten-free Refined Sugar Free Walnut Chocolate Ice Pops Recipe - Vegane Glutenfreie Milchfreie Walnuss Schoko Eis Am Stiel Ohne Kristallzucker Rezept

Walnut Chocolate Ice Pops (Vegan, Gluten-free, No refined Sugar)

Who is going nuts for frozen nutty treats? I surely am! 🙂 And I’m totally loving those walnuts lately. And it’s so hard to say no when an idea pops up that combines walnuts, chocolate and vegan ice pops! Yum! Continue reading

Walnut Chocolate Ice Cream (Vegan, Gluten-free, No Refined Sugar)

Chocolate and nuts, they just make for such a beautiful flavour combination! You can find a few recipes on my blog, that play with this combination. I haven’t tried too many recipes with walnuts yet. Though they are such a delicious nut with a good portion of Omega 3s. Continue reading

Zucchini Chocolate Cake with Coconut Ganache (Vegan, Gluten-free, No Added Oil)

Autumn has announced its arrival here in New Zealand. Days are getting shorter and nights are cooler. And a few typical summer veges are disappearing out of the garden. Hold on, I say. I was hoping all summer long to try this zucchini chocolate cake! Continue reading

Coconut Chocolate Cake Slices (Vegan, Gluten-free, No Refined Sugar, No Nuts, No Dates)

Do you sometimes find something in your pantry that you haven’t used in a long time. So you just keep pushing it around until it is out of sight again? Well, this kind of thing happens to me every now and then. In the worst case, this ingredient could go off and end up in rubbish. Not a desirable outcome, that’s why I challenge myself to try a new recipe with those. Continue reading

No Bake Caramel Slice (Vegan, Gluten-free, No Refined Sugar)

I’m very pleased to announce that I can share this recipe with you that a lovely friend of mine has created for you. Lucinda has a lot of experience and an amazing talent for creating vegan and gluten-free dishes. be it savoury, sweet, cooked,baked or raw, I love everything she comes up with 🙂 Continue reading

Vegan Gluten-free Dairy-free Chocolate Vanilla Mini Ice Creams Recipe - Vegane Glutenfreie Mini Schokolade Vanille Eiscreme Rezept

Mini Chocolate Vanilla Ice Cream (Vegan, Gluten-free)

I just love the combination of chocolate and vanilla. And I love ice cream! No matter what the season 🙂 Continue reading

Schlagwort-Archive: chocolate

Hanf Schoko Eis am Stiel (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Fruchtgesüßt)

Das hört sich jetzt für euch am anderen Ende der Welt bestimmt etwas seltsam an, aber…Sommer ist hier! Eine gute Gelegenheit für eisige Leckereien. Und so versuchte ich mich an einem neuen veganen Eis Weiterlesen

Weihnachtliches Lebkuchen Bananenbrot (Vegan, Glutenfrei, ohne Öl, Fruchtgesüßt)

Nicht mehr lange und dann ist die Vorweihnachtszeit mehr oder weniger offiziell eingeleitet. In der Stimmung war ich jetzt schon eine ganze Weile. Denn mit der Arbeit an dem eBook „Vegane Weihnachten“ und all den weihnachtlichen Rezepten, hat sich bei mir die Zeitwahrnehumng etwas verschoben 😉 Weiterlesen

Haselnuss Schoko Semifreddo (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Ohne Haushaltszucker)

Momemtan mache ich mal wieder eine Speiseschrank Challenge. Und ich muss zugeben, dass ich die Haselnüsse nicht so sehr verwende wie ich mir das vorgestellt habe. Haselnuss und Schoko passen sooo gut zusammen. Weiterlesen

Buchweizen Schoko Eiscreme Riegel (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Ohne Nüsse, Ohne Haushaltszucker)

Seitdem ich ein paar mehr Edelstahl Keimglas-Deckel gekauft habe, habe ich ständig Keimlinge, die auf meinem Küchentisch vor sich hin sprießen. Da ist eine Art Microgreen, welche aus einem Mix von Alfalfa, Brokkoli und Radieschen besteht. Und Mungbohnen. Und Buchweizen! Weiterlesen

Super Einfache Avocado Schoko Eiscreme (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Ohne Kristallzucker)

Die Avocado Saison ist in vollem Schwung hier in Neuseeland. Manchmal habe ich soviele, dass ich mir was neues einfallen lassen muss, um sie zu vebrauchen. Ich habe ja schon diesen Nix Backen Avocado Schoko Kuchen kreiert.

Aber die Avocados rollen weiterhin in meine Obstschale. Weiterlesen

Nix Backen Avocado Schokoladen Mousse Kuchen (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Ohne Nüsse)

Die neue Avocado Saison hat hier in Neuseeland mit einem Knall begonnen! Auf einmal sehe ich mich geradezu überhäuft mit dieser wunderbaren Frucht. Meine lieben Freund*innen versorgen mich mit frischen, regional angebauten Avocados und ich bin so dankbar dafür – ich kann es kaum in Worte fassen. Weiterlesen

Schokoladen Bananenbrot (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Ohne Öl)

Es ist mal wieder passiert! Ich habe einen ganzen Haufen sehr reifer Bananen. Sie sind eine super Zutat für Smoothies und Nice Cream, aber auch perfekt für Bananenbrot! Weiterlesen

Vegan Gluten-free Dairy-free Refined Sugar Free Tigernut Chocolate Ice-Cream Recipe - Vegane Glutenfreie Erdmandel Schokoladen Eiscreme Ohne Kristallzucker Ohne Soja Rezept

Erdmandel Schokoladen Eiscreme (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Ohne Kristallzucker)

Es ist mal wieder Zeit für eine Speiseschrank Challenge! Das heißt, ich verbrauche Zutaten aus dem Speiseschrank, bevor ich neue kaufe. Und da fand ich diese Erdmandeln (deren Name übrigens im Englischen mit Tigernuts viel lustiger klingt, hi hi…). Diese habe ich nicht mehr verwendet seitdem ich die vegane Erdmandel Milch, die milchfreie Erdmandel Eiscreme und diese super weichen und saftigen Erdmandel Brownies kreiert hatte. Weiterlesen

Vegan Gluten-free Refined Sugar Free Easy No Bake Walnut Chocolate Slice Recipe ß Einfache Vegane Glutenfreie Nix Backen Walnuss Schoko Schnitten Ohne Kristallzucker Rezept

Einfache Walnuss Schokoladen Schnitten (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Ohne Kristallzucker)

Winterzeit ist Schokoladenzeit. Naja, zumindest in meiner Welt. Und in letzter Zeit bekomme ich einfach nicht genug von Walnüssen. Vorallem wenn sie mit Schokolade kombiniert sind – es ergibt einfach einen solch leckeren Geschmack. Weiterlesen

Vegan Gluten-free Refined Sugar Free No Bake Hazelnut Orange Chocolate Cake Recipe - Vegane Glutenfreie Nix Backen Haselnuss Orangen Schokoladen Torte Ohne Kristallzucker Rezept

Nix Backen Haselnuss Orangen Schoko Torte (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Ohne Kristallzucker)

Magst du den Geschmack von dunkler Schokolade mit Orange? Wenn die Antwort Ja lautet, dann hab‘ ich aber was für dich! Es hat mich zwar gefühlt fast ein halbes Leben gedauert, um die Zauberei dieser Geschmackskombination wertschätzen zu können, aber hier bin ich nun… 😉 Weiterlesen

Vegan Gluten-free Refined Sugar Free Walnut Chocolate Ice Pops Recipe - Vegane Glutenfreie Milchfreie Walnuss Schoko Eis Am Stiel Ohne Kristallzucker Rezept

Walnuss Schoko Eis am Stiel (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Ohne Kristallzucker)

Wer mag nussige, gefrorene Leckereien? Ich ganz bestimmt! 🙂 Und in letzter Zeit steh ich total auf Walnuss. Weiterlesen

Walnuss Schoko Eiscreme (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Ohne Kristallzucker)

Schokolade und Nüsse, sie ergeben einfach eine zauberhafte Geschmackskombination. Du kannst auf meinem Blog einige Rezepte finden, die mit dieser Kombination spielen. Nur mit Walnüssen hatte ich noch nicht viel probiert. Sie sind aber ein so wertvolle Nuss, die auch eine gute Portion Omega 3 enthalten. Weiterlesen

Zucchini Schoko Kuchen (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Ohne Öl)

Hier in Neuseeland wird es herbstlich. Die Tage werden immer kürzer und die Nächte kühler. Und das typische Sommergemüse verschwindet langsam aus dem Garten. Aber warte mal, sagte ich mir. Ich wollte doch den lieben langen Sommer lang endlich mal diesen Zucchini Kuchen probieren! Weiterlesen

Schoko Kokos Kuchen Schnitten (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Ohne Kristallzucker, Ohne Datteln, Ohne Nüsse)

Passiert dir das manchmal, dass du etwas in der Speisekammer hast, das schon sehr lange nicht mehr verwendet hast? Und dann schiebst du es immer hin und her, bis es wieder verschwunden ist? Also mir passiert das ab und zu mal. Im schlimmsten Fall kann sowas damit enden, dass es schlecht wird und im Müll landet. Um das zu vermeiden, nehme ich mir immer vor, damit etwas neues zu probieren. Weiterlesen