Tag Archives: laktose frei

No-Bake Lemon Raspberry Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free, Fruit-Sweetened)

This is one of my latest raw cake creations. I’m so in love with the colors! And the flavours! It takes a little more time to make but the colors and flavours are just too amazing, it’s worth it! 😉 Continue reading

Mushroom Fricassee – Vegan

This recipe is based on a dish which, as a child, I resented! I just couldn’t get my head around it how people could eat that sluggish grey stuff with meat fibre. But now as I explore the possibilites of turning traditional dishes into vegan ones, I had a good look at turning chicken fricassee into something appetizing 😉 Continue reading

Turkish Pizza -Lamachum (Vegan, Gluten-free)

During my young teenage years I preferred Turkish food as my fast food – so glad about that now! So I would have Doner Kebab (in bread with lots of fresh salad) or Turkish Pizza, also called Lamachum, which would be filled with fresh salad Continue reading

Mini Apple Tarts (Vegan, Gluten-free, Dairy-free, Egg-free)

Mini Apple Tarts (Vegan, Gluten-free)

In May I received a HUGE load of apples from a friend. After a large amount has been dehydrated I also stewed some of them – there simply were too many apples to be shared and eaten in time.

Now I’ve been thinking about a way of using the stewed apple in baking. And this is what happened: Mini tarts filled with cinnamon stewed apple and crumbles on top. Continue reading

Potato Cauliflower Cakes with Mushrooms (Vegan, Gluten-free)

I really like cauliflower. And potatoes. So why not combine the two into something yummy? These cakes are really flavourful and are superb when combined with a mushroom sauce. Continue reading

Hazelnut Banana Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free)

I really love using ground nuts in baking. For example, my recipes for Plum Hazelnut Crumble or Apple Walnut Cake. Nuts just add this very special flavour – a perfect way of enjoying gluten-free and vegan baking. Continue reading

No Bake Chocolate Vanilla Hazelnut Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free, Dairy-free, Egg-free)

No Bake Chocolate Vanilla Hazelnut Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free)

It was about time to develop another no bake cake. This time I’ve tried a combination with chocolate, vanilla and hazelnut. It turned out so yummy! Continue reading

Chocolate Mocha Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free, Dairy-free, Egg-free)

Chocolate Mocha Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free)

This used to be one of my favourite vegan cakes. Now, after numerous tries, I’ve found a way of re-creating it into a gluten-free version. It is quite rich and very filling. It is also proof that vegan baking can be soooo yummy! 🙂 Continue reading

Vegan Gluten-free Dairy-free Rice Porridge with Fried Apples and Cinnamon

Rice Porridge with Fried Apples (Vegan, Gluten-free)

It is autumn time here in New Zealand. Days are getting shorter, mornings are a bit more chilly. So it is a great time to have a warm breakfast.

Rice porridge loaded with fresh local, organic fruit is my favourite breakfast when touring with my bicycle. But now I also have it for breakfast at home quite often as it is such a flavourful and warming dish – a perfect start to the day! Continue reading

Vegan Gluten-free Fruit-Sweetened Chocolate Vanilla Cake Recipe - Nix Backen Schoko Vanille Torte Glutenfrei Vegan Rezept

No Bake Chocolate Vanilla Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free, Fruit-Sweetened)

No, there is no end in sight yet. I have a few more ideas for my no bake cake series 🙂 This time I’ve tried a combination of chocolate and vanilla – because Continue reading

Apple Walnut Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free, No refined Sugar)

It is the season again! The season of apples! Yay! Apple cake was one of the first vegan recipes that I learned 16 years ago. Before I baked my own apple cake I never really was a fan of this dish. But sometimes nothing tastes as good as good old home baked treats! 🙂 Continue reading

Sunflower Seed Tomato Spread (Vegan, Gluten-free)

When it comes to vegan bread spreads you won’t find much on offer in New Zealand. I’ve been spoiled for choice when living in Germany. You can buy so many different vegan options. Tofu with all sorts of flavouring and spices. Heaps of different luncheons, savory, as well as sweet spreads etc… Continue reading

Schlagwort-Archive: laktose frei

Nix-Backen Zitronen Himbeerkuchen (Vegan, Glutenfrei)

Dieses Rezept ist eines meiner neuesten rohköstlichen Kreationen. Ich bin ja so in diese Farben verliebt! Es dauert etwas länger in der Zubereitung, aber die Farben und Geschmacksnuancen sind so genial, dass es sich einfach lohnt! 😉 Weiterlesen

Pilz Frikassee – Vegan

Dieses Rezept basiert auf einem Gericht welches ich als Kind verabscheute. Ich konnte es einfach nicht verstehen, wie man diese grau-schleimige Masse mit Fleischfasern essen konnte. Aber mittlerweile versuche ich mich an einigen traditionellen Gerichten und veganisiere sie zu etwas essbarem 😉 Weiterlesen

Türkische Pizza – Lamachum (Vegan, Glutenfrei)

In meinen jungen Teenage Jahren bevorzugte ich (glücklicherweise) Türkisches Essen für mein Fast-Food. So hatte ich also viele Döner (mit Fladenbrot und ’ner Menge Salat) oder Türkische Pizza, auch Lamachum genannt, welche mit frischem Salat gefüllt und dann Weiterlesen

Mini Apple Tarts (Vegan, Gluten-free, Dairy-free, Egg-free)

Mini Apfel Kuchen (Vegan, Glutenfrei)

Im Mai bekam ich diese RIESIGE Ladung Äpfel von einem Freund. Nachdem ich eine große Menge getrocknet hatte, kochte ich ein paar davon ein – es waren einfach zuviele, um sie rechtzeitig zu verteilen und zu verzehren.

Jetzt dachte ich also darüber nach, wie ich dieses hausgemachte Apfelmus für ein Gebäck verwenden könnte. Und das geschah: Mini-Kuchen gefüllt mit Zimt-Apfelmus und Streuseln oben drauf. Weiterlesen

Capsicum Corn Fritters with Carrots and Raw Parsley Sauce

Paprika-Cornfritters mit Karotten und Roher Petersilie-Soße

Bevor ich nach Neuseeland kam, hatte ich von sowas wie Cronfritters noch nie gehört. Aber das Wort allein ließ mir das Wasser im Mund zusammen laufen. Heute beschloss ich, diesem traditionellem neuseeländischen Gericht einen Versuch zu geben. Weiterlesen

Kartoffel-Blumenkohl-Bratlinge mit Pilzen (Vegan, Glutenfrei)

Ich mag Blumenkohl sehr. Und Kartoffel. Warum also nicht beides zu etwas leckerem kombinieren? Diese Bratlinge haben einen tollen Geschmack und sind einfach perfekt wenn mit den Pilzen kombiniert 😉 Weiterlesen

Haselnuss Bananen Kuchen (Vegan, Glutenfrei)

Ich liebe es, Nüsse für Gebäck zu verwenden. Zum Beispiel in meinen Rezepten für Pflaumen Streuselkuchen oder Apfel-Walnuss-Kuchen. Nüsse geben einfach diesen speziellen Geschmack und sind genial für veganes, glutenfreies Backen. Weiterlesen

No Bake Chocolate Vanilla Hazelnut Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free, Dairy-free, Egg-free)

Nix Backen Schokoladen Vanille Haselnuss Kuchen (Vegan, Glutenfrei)

Es war mal wieder Zeit, ein neues Nix Backen Kuchen Rezept zu probieren. Dieses Mal probierte ich eine Kombination von Schokolade, Vanille, Haselnuss. Und es wurde super lecker! Weiterlesen

Chocolate Mocha Cake (Vegan, Gluten-free, Dairy-free, Egg-free)

Schokoladen Mokka Kuchen (Vegan, Glutenfrei)

Dieses Rezept war immer eins meiner Lieblinsgkuchen. Jetzt habe ich endlich eine glutenfreie Variante dafür kreiert. Der Kuchen hat eine sehr reichhaltige Füllung und macht gut satt. Und es ist auch mal wieder der Beweis, dass veganes Gebäck soooo lecker sein kann! 🙂 Weiterlesen

Vegan Gluten-free Fruit-Sweetened Chocolate Vanilla Cake Recipe - Nix Backen Schoko Vanille Torte Glutenfrei Vegan Rezept

Nix-Backen Schoko Vanille Kuchen (Vegan, Glutenfrei, Fruchtgesüßt)

Nein, es ist noch kein Ende in Sicht. Ich habe noch ein paar Ideen für meine Nix-Backen Kuchen Serie 🙂 Dieses Mal probierte ich eine Kombination Weiterlesen

Apfel Walnuss Kuchen (Vegan, Glutenfrei)

Die Saison ist gestartet! Die Saison der Äpfel! Juchhu! Apfelkuchen war eines der ersten veganen Kuchenrezepte, die ich vor 16 Jahren lernte. Bevor ich meinen eigenen Apfelkuchen buk, war ich nicht wirklich an diesem Gebäck interessiert. Aber manchmal schmeckt hausgemachtes einfach mal soviel besser! 🙂 Weiterlesen

Sonnenblumenkern Tomaten Aufstrich (Vegan, Glutenfrei)

Bezüglich veganer Brotaufstriche gibt es hier in Neuseeland ein recht eingeschränktes Angebot. In Deutschland wird man ja geradezu verwöhnt. Es gibt einfach soviele vegane Variationen zu kaufen. Tofu in allen erdenklichen Geschmacksrichtungen. Haufenweise verschiedene Aufschnitte, würzige wie auch süße Aufstriche etc… Weiterlesen